Charming Stateside Stamps

6 Feb

I ordered these rubber stamps from Esty seller Norajane, of North Carolina a while ago – I assumed they’d got lost in the post, thrown over-board, stolen or had never been sent. I’m a bit of a pensioner with online shopping – pessimistically always expecting the worst.
But they finally arrived, hurrah! I think the stamps may look better with black ink – I’m sure I have some lying around in my jungle of a room. (I’ll be sure to post it when I do.) I ordered ‘Bumble Bee‘ stamp and ‘Heart Doily‘ pattern, and received the ‘Be My Valentine’ stamp for free just in time for Valentines day (I feel a homemade card coming on.)

Here’s some snaps of my stamps that I’m oh-so-very pleased with (the green inks are my own):

Leave a Reply

