Happy Birthday to me!

24 Jan

No, it’s not really my birthday – not just yet at least. I’ve always thought there’s something distinctly wrong with having a birthday outside of Summer, anyway, this post is just to showcase the kistchiest of kitsch cards that my dear old mum and dad bought for my birthday last year (2010.)

My mum spotted it in Amsterdam earlier last year and knowing my tastes exactly, snapped it up. The company that’s behind this cute-fest is Pip Studio of Amsterdam, personally I am dying to splash out on their bed linen and porcelain sets.

Leave a Reply

